Audit Committee

Ex-Officio Audit Committee Members

  • Mike Bathke, Director, Internal Audit Services
  • Ronald Cortez, Vice Chancellor, Administrative & Business Services, Chair UCI Audit Committee
  • John Lohse, Interim Chief Compliance & Audit Officer, University of California, Office of the President

Appointed Audit Committee Members

  • Rebecca Brusuelas-James, Associate Vice Chancellor for Administration & Chief of Staff, UC Irvine Health
  • Gregory Reinhard, Assistant Dean Social Ecology Administration
  • Dwight Claustre, Interim Compliance and Privacy Officer, UC Irvine Health
  • Richard Coulon, Associate Vice Chancellor, Administrative & Business Services
  • Andrea Gunn Eaton, Chief Campus Counsel, Office of Campus Counsel
  • Marc Guerra, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor/Controller
  • Meredith Michaels, Vice Chancellor - Planning & Budget, Budget Office
  • Thomas Parham, Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
  • Dana Roode, Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer
  • Jay Sial, Chief Financial Officer, UC Irvine Health
  • Lynn Rahn, Senior Assistant Vice Chancellor, University Advancement
  • Bruce Morgan, Associate Vice Chancellor for Administration, Office of Research
  • Kirsten Quanbeck, Associate Chancellor, Equal Opportunity and Diversity